Wednesday 8 July 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Early Season Elevenses
Sunday 26 January 2020, 10:15 - 11:45

It's often a cold day so stop in for coffee, cake and bacon sarnies for a Brighton Excelsior event supported by clubs from across the region.

The club runs will stop at Washington Village Hall but we'll speed up to compensate.

Calendar

Sat Jul 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jul 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jul 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides