Sunday 15 December 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Open 10 Mile TT
Saturday 13 July 2019, 07:00

The juniors go off first in a bid to win the regional championship and qualify for nationals.

Adults will be away before 7:30 for 10-mile glory and a chance of winning the combined 10 and 25 weekend prize.

Calendar

Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 15 @12:00 -
Xmas Lunch 2019
Sat Dec 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Wed Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides