Wednesday 8 July 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

10 Mile TT
Tuesday 18 June 2019, 19:00

Our main Summer series of 10 mile Time Trials.

First rider away at 7pm. Sign on at Tanyard Lane Car Park, Steyning, BN44 3RJ 45 minutes before.

Calendar

Sat Jul 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jul 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jul 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC