Sunday 21 July 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Post Ride Social
Sunday 05 May 2019, 12:00

This informal event aims to gather riders following the Sunday rides to talk about the club and what people want from it, there will also be some news and questions from the committee.

There will be some drinks and sandwiches laid on at Shoreham Airport. We hope to see loads of you there.

Calendar

Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Aug 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides