Tuesday 22 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Saturday 02 February 2019, 10:00 - 12:00

An adult mountain bike ride on the South Downs, first Saturday of every month from Stanmer Park, Falmer.

Please join Jez, Connor and the others for a challenging but fun ride with people who know the hills like the back of their hands.

In winter the rides may start earlier so please contact us before attending for your first time.

 

Location Adur Rec except 1st Saturday of the month when it's Stanmer Park.

Calendar

Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides