Sunday 21 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Christmas Lunch
Sunday 09 December 2018, 12:00

BECC Xmas Lunch

Last year's Christmas Lunch was a great event with decent food too.

Join us for the 2018 festivities on 9th December. We are having two courses.

Click on the menu below and choose a main and a dessert (they won't serve starter and main, we don't know why).

Use this link to pay by November 25th.

Send your meal choices to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  See the Christmas Menu

Calendar

Sun Apr 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 23 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT