Monday 19 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Christmas Lunch
Sunday 09 December 2018, 12:00

BECC Xmas Lunch

Last year's Christmas Lunch was a great event with decent food too.

Join us for the 2018 festivities on 9th December. We are having two courses.

Click on the menu below and choose a main and a dessert (they won't serve starter and main, we don't know why).

Use this link to pay by November 25th.

Send your meal choices to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  See the Christmas Menu

Calendar

Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training