Monday 19 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Cyclocross Training
Tuesday 20 November 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Brighton Excelsior is the South Coast club for Cyclocross. We have loads of adult and youth riders participating in the London X League, which kicks off with our own amazing event at Stanmer Park.

CX training: Tuesdays 18:30, Sep 11 - Jan 29, Water Hall RC, BN1 8YR

Our training sessions, run by a qualified British Cycling coach, are an intense blend of skills and interval training and non-members are welcome to attend for a small fee.

Location Water Hall RC, BN1 8YR

Calendar

Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training