Sunday 26 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Annual Hill Climb
Sunday 07 October 2018, 10:00

In 2017 Harry Stoner won the annual hill climb in a decent time but he was only up against 2 riders, one of whom was from another club.

A fine tradition was in danger of being lost so this year, everyone who rides with the club that Sunday will be climbing The Bostal, either in the challenge or to cheer on the racers. We will reduce the entry fee to the bare minimum £2 i.e. the CTT fee. The Red Run will still continue after the trial.

Calendar

Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 25 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT