Sunday 9 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Annual Hill Climb
Sunday 07 October 2018, 10:00

In 2017 Harry Stoner won the annual hill climb in a decent time but he was only up against 2 riders, one of whom was from another club.

A fine tradition was in danger of being lost so this year, everyone who rides with the club that Sunday will be climbing The Bostal, either in the challenge or to cheer on the racers. We will reduce the entry fee to the bare minimum £2 i.e. the CTT fee. The Red Run will still continue after the trial.

Calendar

Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training