Sunday 19 August 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Club Road Race (Handicap)
Thursday 05 July 2018, 19:00

The club's road race is held in Laughton near Lewes. It is a handicap for Cat 1-4 racers. Contact us for more details.

Calendar

Sun Aug 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Sep 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries