Saturday 22 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

5 Mile Time Trial
Tuesday 24 April 2018, 18:30

The 2018 Evening Time Trial Series starts with four 5 milers from 3rd April before stepping up to 10 on 1st May.

Details on this page.

Calendar

Sat Sep 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides