Monday 20 August 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Calshot Park Velodrome
Sunday 04 March 2018, 12:30
Ever fancied channelling your inner Pendleton or Hoy?
Once again, we are offering a great opportunity to train on the wooden, indoor velodrome at Calshot near Southampton.
 
This intermediate session builds on basic track familiarisation with a set of exercises and drills to get you ready for track racing.
 
Spaces and bikes are limited so please book here now.
 
Contact Ben directly on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to reserve a frame size or ask any questions.
NB. Despite Ben's email, this is an adult BECC event and depending on demand, more places or sessions may be made available.

Calendar

Sat Aug 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Sep 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries