Monday 19 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Velodrome Calshot Park
Saturday 17 February 2018, 15:30
Ever fancied channelling your inner Pendleton or Hoy?
Once again, we are offering a great opportunity to train on the wooden, indoor velodrome at Calshot near Southampton.
 
This beginners session will help you get used to the bikes and the track.
 
Spaces and bikes are limited so please book here now.
 
Contact Ben directly on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to reserve a frame size or ask any questions.
NB. Despite Ben's email, this is an adult BECC event and depending on demand, more places or sessions may be made available.

Calendar

Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training