Tuesday 22 August 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Adult Mountain Biking
Saturday 12 August 2017, 10:00 - 12:00

An adult mountain bike ride on the South Downs.

We have many parents who ride on Saturdays but an official adult ride is a new development.

Please join Jez, Connor and the others for a challenging but fun ride with people who know the hills like the back of their hands.

Location Adur Rec except 1st Saturday of the month when it's Stanmer Park.

Calendar

Thu Aug 24 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 31 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Sep 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Sep 03 @10:00 -
BECC and VCJ CycloCross
Sat Sep 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 09 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training