Monday 19 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Evening Red Run
Thursday 29 June 2017, 18:30

Evening Red Runs are suitable for anyone who can make it through a longer Sunday Red Run.

Over a shorter distance of no more than 30 miles, the pace stays pretty high. As a Red Run, this is not a training ride but it is likely to push you.

Mixing this fast ride up with Sunday rides and maybe some competitive riding too, will see you in fine shape by the end of Summer.

As ever with Brighton Excelsior, we aim never to drop anyone or leave anybody stranded in the countryside.

Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides