Tuesday 22 August 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

SCRL Track Racing
Wednesday 21 June 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Wednesday evening see's the return of track racing at Preston Park.

The Sussex Cycle racing league takes place on the UK's oldest velodrome on track bikes. This very friendly and open track league is a great place to do your first races on a track bike or even just to see some great wheel to wheel track racing.

More info can be found on the scrl.co.uk website. The club has a number of trakc bikes that can be lent out for riders to use, please contact Ben for more information This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Location Preston Park Velodorme, Brighton

Calendar

Thu Aug 24 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 31 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Sep 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Sep 03 @10:00 -
BECC and VCJ CycloCross
Sat Sep 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 09 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training