Wednesday 18 October 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Road Cycling

Brighton Excelsior has road riders of all kinds and there are various excursions each year, some official and some put together by groups of like-minded members. 2 items which have become permanent fixtures on the calendar are the Winter Cycling Holiday (here are Bob and Brian climbing a mountain in Lanzarote) and The Summer Night Ride which goes from Shoreham to London and back over the Beacon at sunrise.

Other potential trips include stages of the Tour de France and Tour of Britain, Dieppe Raid, Day Circuit of the Isle of Wight, Etape, Duo Normande etc. If there's something you want to do we'll help you find other members to join in.

Read the Blog About the 2014

Shoreham London Brighton Night Ride.

Latest Announcements:

Look out for an announcements about the next Lanzarote trip...



Calendar

Thu Oct 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Oct 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 24 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Oct 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Oct 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 31 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 07 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 11 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 14 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash