Tuesday 22 August 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Road Cycling

Brighton Excelsior has road riders of all kinds and there are various excursions each year, some official and some put together by groups of like-minded members. 2 items which have become permanent fixtures on the calendar are the Winter Cycling Holiday (here are Bob and Brian climbing a mountain in Lanzarote) and The Summer Night Ride which goes from Shoreham to London and back over the Beacon at sunrise.

Other potential trips include stages of the Tour de France and Tour of Britain, Dieppe Raid, Day Circuit of the Isle of Wight, Etape, Duo Normande etc. If there's something you want to do we'll help you find other members to join in.

Read the Blog About the 2014

Shoreham London Brighton Night Ride.

Latest Announcements:

Look out for an announcements about the next Lanzarote trip...



Calendar

Thu Aug 24 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Aug 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Aug 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Thu Aug 31 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Sep 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Sep 03 @10:00 -
BECC and VCJ CycloCross
Sat Sep 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 09 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Sep 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Sep 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training