Friday 15 December 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Road Cycling

Brighton Excelsior has road riders of all kinds and there are various excursions each year, some official and some put together by groups of like-minded members. Here are Bob and Brian climbing a mountain on a Winter trip to Lanzarote.

Other potential trips include stages of the Tour de France and Tour of Britain, major sportives like Ride London, The Dragon Ride or Coast to Coast, Dieppe Raid, Day Circuit of the Isle of Wight, Etape, Duo Normande etc. If there's something you want to do we'll help you find other members to join in.

Read the Blog About the 2014

Shoreham London Brighton Night Ride.

Latest Announcements:

Look out for an announcement about the next Lanzarote trip...



Calendar

Sat Dec 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Mon Jan 01 @11:00 -
New Year's Day TT
Sat Jan 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 13 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides