Thursday 19 October 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Blue Runs are our gentler rides which give people the satisfaction of riding a worthwhile distance in a friendly group without having to worry about keeping up or getting lost. They are suitable for people who haven't ridden in a group before or for people who don't want to push the pace. Typical distance is 35 miles and the pace will be set to suit the group.

For the time being Blue Runs are being ridden on a fortnightly basis. We are doing this to guarantee that every Blue Run is well attended. This makes the morning much more enjoyable and helps everyone to relax. If everyone enjoys themselves then we hope to build demand for the Blue Runs back up so that they become a weekly occurrence. We realise that many riders join us to try to get fitter so it's certainly in everyone's interest to make these rides more regular if we can.

Click here to see a typical Blue Run route

 

Calendar

Sat Oct 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 24 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Oct 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Oct 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 31 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 07 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 11 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 14 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 19 @09:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Sun Nov 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides