Monday 11 December 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Records have been tumbling at Brighton Excelsior in recent years, mostly down to the illustrious Steve Kane (below), but there are still some older ones that may take some beating. To qualify for a club record you must be a current full member of the club. Your record claim must be made to the Club Chairman and will be verified and agreed by the committee. Only then will you hold a coveted club record. Applications must be made during the current season; previous season claims will not be accepted. All records for VC Jubilee riders fall under the records for Brighton Excelsior.

 

Please click a category below to see the clubs current records.Steve Kane Ripping Up a TT

Men

Ladies

Junior

Juvenile

Calendar

Tue Dec 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Mon Jan 01 @11:00 -
New Year's Day TT
Sat Jan 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training