Friday 23 June 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Weekly Club Nights for members of Brighton Excelsior & VC Jubilee.

St Peter's Catholic Primary School, Sullington Way, Shoreham, BN43 6PJ.

7pm - Free to members - A cycling related talk from one of our coaches on subjects like training, racing, event planning and bike maintenance.

7:30pm - £2 per member - Coach led turbo training, a good hour's work out for riders of all levels (participants must be over 10 years of age).

For turbo training you will need your own road bike, turbo trainer, water bottle & towel.

For more information or to suggest topics for the talks contact Ben on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Calendar

Sat Jun 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 27 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jun 28 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jun 29 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 04 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 05 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 06 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 08 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 11 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 12 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 13 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 10 and National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 16 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 18 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 19 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 20 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 22 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides