Saturday 5 December 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The BECC Committee is responsible for the management of the Club, its funds, property and affairs.

It is structured to ensure all assets and activities of the club accounted for and responsibly governed. The committee structure and procedures are outlined in the BECC constitution under the rules section.

Committee Structure

 

 Name Role(s)
 Rick Stringer Honorary President
 Bob Harber Chairman, TT Event Administrator, Regional Association Contact
 Chris Hodge Vice Chairman, Coach, Ride Leader, British Cycling Contact
 Alan Coom Treasurer
 Richard Nunn Secretary and Club Kit Contact
 Ben Miller Coach, Welfare Officer
 Martin Naylor Communications and Membership Officer
 Mandy Buxton Women's Cycling Officer, Coach, TT Timekeeper
 Jez Parsons Adult Mountain Biking and CX Participation
   
   
   
   

Calendar

Sat Dec 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Fri Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides