Wednesday 18 October 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

BECC Insurance Offer

 

Click on the image to get your discounted quote.

It's easier said than done to insure your bike(s). The best home insurance policies will cover them new for old for theft from the home and British Cycling insurance will cover personal liability and support you legally. To do all that and cover you for the risks involved in actual cycling you need something more comprehensive. If that's what you choose to do then your Brighton Excelsior membership gets you a 15% discount with top cycle insurers, Velosure, whom you may have seen advertised by Lizzie Armistead.

 

 

Calendar

Thu Oct 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Oct 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 24 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Oct 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Oct 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 31 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 07 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 11 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 14 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Thu Nov 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash