Monday 11 December 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The 2015 Awards were handed out in February 2017 and a full list of winners is shown below.

 

 Brighton Excelsior CC Awards 2016-17

 

 
 Ladies 5 Mile Cup  Gina Marjoram  15:59
 Martin Brown Trophy (100 mile TT)  Steve Kane  3:51:43
 The Police Trophy (50 Mile TT)  Steve Kane  1:51:04
 Foremen Cup for Club 25 TT Champion  Steve Kane  53:50
 Excelsior Cup for fastest 10 mile TT  Steve Kane  20.31
 Junior BAR  Jack Churchill  25.83 mph
 Hill Climb Cup (Steyning Bostal)  Steve Kane  4:28
 Track Cup   Steve Kane  176 Points
 Juvenile Cup  Jack Churchill  
     

 Club Records

   
 15 Mile TT  Steve Kane  32:01
 Juvenile 25 Mile TT  Jack Churchill  59:17
     

 Inaugural Mile Eater Awards

   
 Ladies  Elaine Scott  
 Mens   Richard Marjoram   
 Juniors   Jack Churchill   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Calendar

Tue Dec 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Mon Jan 01 @11:00 -
New Year's Day TT
Sat Jan 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training